Unsere Bürgermeister

Auf dieser Seite erfahren Sie mehr über die SPD-Bürgermeister im Landkreis Bayreuth.

Bad Berneck

Jürgen Zinnert

Bahnhofstraße 77
95460 Bad Berneck

Telefon: +49-0-9273-8936
E-Mail: juergen.zinnert@spd-bayreuth.de

Bayreuth

Dr. Beate Kuhn

Dritte Bürgermeisterin

Jakobstraße 11
95447 Bayreuth

Telefon: +49-0-921-513141
E-Mail: beate.kuhn@spd-bayreuth.de

Bischofsgrün

Stephan Unglaub

Dr.-Dürrbeck-Weg 4
95493 Bischofsgrün

Telefon: +49-0-9276-9260920
E-Mail: stephan.unglaub@spd-bayreuth.de

Gefrees

Harald Schlegel

Am Putzenberg 11
95482 Gefrees

Telefon: +49-0-9254-96310
E-Mail: harald.schlegel@spd-bayreuth.de

Glashütten

Werner Kaniewski

Lindenweg 4
95469 Glashütten

Telefon: +49-0-9279-923377
E-Mail: werner.kaniewski@spd-bayreuth.de

Mistelbach

Matthias Mann

Kanzleistraße 12
95511 Mistelbach

Telefon: +49-0-9201-98718
E-Mail: matthias.mann@spd-bayreuth.de

Pegnitz

Uwe Raab

Hauptstraße 37
91257 Pegnitz

Telefon: +49-0-9241-72321
E-Mail: uwe.raab@spd-bayreuth.de