Stadtratsfraktion Bayreuth

Thomas Bauske

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Teichweg 12
95448 Bayreuth

E-Mail: thomas.bauske@spd-bayreuth.de

Elisabeth Zagel

Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

Schlegelstraße 4
95447 Bayreuth

Telefon: +49-0-921-5089030
E-Mail: elisabeth.zagel@spd-bayreuth.de

Halil Tasdelen

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Werner-Siemens-Straße 4
95444 Bayreuth

Telefon: +49-0-175-5418688
E-Mail: halil.tasdelen@spd-bayreuth.de

Dr. Beate Kuhn

Dritte Bürgermeisterin

Jakobstraße 11
95447 Bayreuth

Telefon: +49-0-921-513141
E-Mail: beate.kuhn@spd-bayreuth.de

Jörg Grieshammer

Sudetenstraße 3
95448 Bayreuth

Telefon: +49-0-921-94352

Dr. Christoph Rabenstein, MdL

Friedrich-Puchta-Straße 22
95444 Bayreuth

Telefon: +49-0-921-8710253
E-Mail: christoph.rabenstein@spd-bayreuth.de

Siegfried Zerrenner

Karlsbader Straße 9
95448 Bayreuth

E-Mail: siegfried.zerrenner@spd-bayreuth.de

Tina Krause

Parteilos